top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJustyna Kucharska

I am free and I need him.

Updated: Jun 22, 2019

So, I am a free woman. I am free financially and sexually. Finally, I made it! I don’t need a man to take care of me financially or buy me stuff for me to feel loved. I can receive his love at the moment, I can appreciate him for who he is not what he has. And we don’t have to get married for me to have sex with him for me to respect myself. I treat my sex with the highest reverence as contact with God even when is fucking only. I even don’t need him to be with me for social proof, that I am now part of the grown-ups, the one who is now reliable to get the mortgage. I have found value within myself and my purpose. Well, I don’t need him even to protect me from “bad world”. I connected with my intuition and I learn how to use my voice to communicate my boundaries. I don’t need him to save me from my drama. Ba! I don’t need to create drama anymore to get his attention. I can ask for it and not be surprised anymore that he actually wants to give it to me. I don’t need to run through him every single of my thought - I don’t need him to fulfil all my emotional needs and heal wounds and hurts from the past. I have sisters for that.

I don’t need him for any of these things… and I need him.

I am free and I need him.

7 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page